Shopping cart - $0.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subscribe to RSS Feed

Team Uniforms

Team Uniforms

  • Soccer and Rugby has advanced technology equipment; the latest screen printing machines, heat transfers, digital printing and embroidery to customize team uniforms onsite.

  • We can also customize banners, stickers and other signage of various sizes for events such as fundraisers, banquets, tournaments for any sports, and more.

 
PREVIEW OUR TEAM CATALOGS BELOW:
 
 adidas catalognike catalognike women catalog

           adidas catalog                        Nike catalog                          Nike catalog

puma catalogUnder Armour catalog

                   Under Armour catalog                                     Puma catalog 

New Balance catalogUmbro catalogkwik goal catalog
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

    New Balance catalog                    Umbro catalog                        KwikGoal catalog

HighFive

 HIGH FIVE Catalog

 

team sales banner
 
 
 

 

Southport Team Sales:                                           Ridgefield Team Sales:  

Michelle@soccerandrugby.com                                          Gus@soccerandrugby.com

Luis@soccerandrugby.com                                                 Nico@soccerandrugby.com

Matt@soccerandrugby.com 

Alan@soccerandrugby.com (se habla español)

 

Greenwich Team Sales:                                          Bronxville Team Sales:

Jess@soccerandrugby.com                                                Gus@soccerandrugby.com 

                                                                                             Chris@soccerandrugby.com

                                                                                             Stephanie@soccerandrugby.com

Madison Team Sales:

Sean@soccerandrugby.com                                               

 

 tuo website

 

  • Soccer and Rugby is dedicated to making your uniform ordering process as efficient as possible.
  •  
  • TUO is designed as a TOTAL AUTOMATED, ONLINE TEAM ORDERING SOLUTION system offering uniforms for virtually every Dealer, every Club or Team, in every sport.

 

 

 

  • Soccer and Rugby has the ability to customize soccer jerseys and a variety of other sports.

  • We are not limited to just sportswear, we have the ability to customize all clothing from shirts,sweatshirts, pants, pajamas, chef coats and more.

  • Click on the above "Activewear Catalog" to browse through an extensive collection of apparel.

 

miadidas banner

 

 

As an authorized miTeam dealer Soccer and Rugby is here to serve you from start to finish. We supply teams throughout Connecticut, New York, New England, the U.S. and globally.

When choosing a team dealer remember we have the experience, expertise and commitment to serve you in this new and exciting way start to finish. 

For questions, and help, in guiding you thru the process please call toll free 1-800-726-8626 and ask for Team Sales.

 

Custom apparel